Menu
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School - Welcome to our new school website. Our 5th and final INSET day will be on Monday 18th December.....Please join us for our new school year mass on Tuesday 19th September at 9.25am.....Our Harvest Celebration will be Friday 6th October at2.30pm. Everyone welcome....
Home Page

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School Love, Live and Learn as Jesus taught us

  • Search
  • Translate

School Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Term 2017 – 2018

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Friday 1st September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 Monday 18th December 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Friday 23rd March 2018
Term 5 Monday 9th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Inset Days:

 

Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 4th September 2017,

Tuesday 5th September 2017, Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Bank Holidays:

Monday 1st January 2018, Friday 30th March 2018, Monday 2nd April 2018, Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

Academic Term 2018 - 2019

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Days:

 

To be confirmed

Top