Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School - Welcome to our new school website. Our 5th and final INSET day will be on Monday 18th December.....Please join us for our new school year mass on Tuesday 19th September at 9.25am.....Our Harvest Celebration will be Friday 6th October at2.30pm. Everyone welcome....
Home Page

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School Love, Live and Learn as Jesus taught us

  • Search
  • Translate

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Executive Head Teacher

Ms L Wilson


Cherry Class (Y6)

Mr C Jelf

Pear Class (Y5)

Mr D Hall

Oak Class (Y4)

Mr M Poulson

Elm Class (Y3)

Miss A Garroch

Apple Class

Miss R Fleet

Mulberry Class (Y1)

Mr M Hobbs

Willow Class (FS2)

Miss R Gregory-Morris


PPA Cover

Mr L Reeves

Mr M Stinchcombe


Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator

Mrs N Western


Administration Assistant / Clerical Assistant

Mrs L Andrews, Mrs L Arzik and Mrs J Russell


Teaching Assistants

Miss A Britton

Mrs K. Billings

Mrs T. Freeman

Mrs M. Kearns

Mrs W. Gay

Mrs C. Furber

Mr J. Fifield

Mrs L. Hopewell

Mrs M Gazzard

Miss K Trenoweth

Miss EM Taylor

Miss Z Morgan

Mrs C Potter



Mrs J. Walker

Mr R Nelmes



Mrs A. Furina



Mrs D. Poole


Catering Assistant

Ms D. Saint


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss A Frankowska

Mrs M Gazzard

Mrs J. Staples

Miss L Anslow

Mrs S Lear


The lead designated member of staff for child protection is Ms Louisa Wilson (Executive Head)


The deputy designated members of staff for child protection is Mr Chris Jelf (Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Lead) and Miss Rebecca Fleet (Year 2 Teacher and KS1 Lead)


The governor with responsibility for child protection is Mrs Pauline Dixon