Covid-19 Updates

For the latest news on the school’s phased reopening plans, please continue to check your emails or click here.

For Home Learning provision, please visit your child’s Class Page

Home Page

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School Love, Live and Learn as Jesus taught us

  • Search
  • Translate

Who's who?

Miss R McLoughlin - Executive Headteacher

Mr O Bell - Deputy Headteacher  / Year 3 Class Teacher

Mr M Poulson - Assessment Manager / Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs N Western - Inclusion Manager / SENCO


Mrs J Russell - School Business Manager

Mrs L Andrews - School Administrator

Miss R Williams - School Administrator


Miss R Gregory-Morris - Reception Class Teacher

Mrs L Hopewell - Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Sterling - Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss C Bennett - Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs L Gilardoni - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Parrinello - Year 1 Teaching Assistant 

Ms A Frankowska - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Ms P Williams - Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs K Billings - Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Miss L Anslow - Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Gee - Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs G Searle - Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs K Trenoweth - Year 2 and Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mr D Hall - Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs T Freeman - Year 3 and Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Kearns - Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Miss C Gill - PPA cover

Mrs W Gay - Inclusion Support


Mrs J Walker - Caretaker

Ms A Furina - Cleaner


Mrs V Robbins - Lunch Break Supervisor

Mrs E Carter - Lunch Break Supervisor

Miss M Walker - Lunch Break Supervisor

Mrs S Lear - Lunch Break Supervisor

Mrs J Walker - Lunch Break Supervisor


Mrs E Oliver - Kitchen Staff

Mrs D Poole - Kitchen Staff

Mrs D Saint - Kitchen Staff


Mrs J Curran - Chair of Governors